Panelists will share sponsorship tips, insights, and best practices.
Alex Striler
Megan Meyer
Creator of Driven by Social Academy
Julian Gill
CEO of Eibach Springs
Matt Martelli
CEO of Mint 400 & California 300
George Hammel
Creator of The Dirt Life Show
Eric Seibold
Innovations Manager of Permatex
Patrick Shelton
Owner of Motorsports Professionals Group
Rich Houseman
eCommerce Manager of Hookit
Joe Parsons
Director of Special Marketing Projects, Monster Energy
Kevin Miller
President & CEO of United States Auto Club
Jim Beaver
Team Owner & Host of the Jim Beaver Show
Ritchie Lewis
Director of Motorsports of E3 Spark Plugs & E3 Lithium Batteries
Dan Schechner
Editor of PRI Magazine
Jason Coleman
Eibach Springs Trophy Truck Driver
Joe Bricky
Director of Marketing, Virtual Racing School
Marty Fiolka
Off Road Motorsports Hall of Fame Inductee & Crandon Promoter
Don O'Neal
Cohost of Racers in Rental Cars & NHRA Top Sportsman
Tony Yorkman
Motorsports Marketing Manager, Team RTR
Joe Bowman
Marketing Director of Slime
Bob Walker
CEO of Connexions (the Deegan’s, AMA Series & Trey Canard)
Wing Lam
Founder of Wahoo’s Fish Taco
Eric Morley
Founder of Blue C (Wahoo’s Fish Tacos, Monster Energy, Red Kap, Honda, Acura)
Ben Dolan
Vice President of Marketing of VP Racing Fuels
Jimmy Button
VP of Action Sports, Motorsports & Olympics of Wasserman Media Group (Dylan Ferrandis)
Josh Shorter
Brand Manager of Thor MX
Lew Lewis
Team Manager of Jeremy McGrath Motorsports (2013 - 2020)
David Pingree
Whiskey Throttle Media and 4X Supercross winner
Mark Carter
Dir. of Sales & Marketing of MAVTV & former Vice President of Pro Motocross at NBC Sports (2009-2016)
Pat Lopez
Athlete Manager of OGIO Powersports
Chris Meyer
Senior Marketing Specialist of Maxxis International
Max Lee
Moto Athlete Manager, Troy Lee Designs
David Gowland
Vice President of Motorsports, Monster Energy
Heath Cofran
Media & Company Communications Dep't of Alpinestars, Inc.
Randy Valade
Moto Brand Manager
Vaughn Gittin Jr.
World Champion Drifter
Brian Henderson
Chief Strategy Officer, Wheel Pros
Michael Mathis
Founder & CEO, Atturo Tires
David Morton
SVP, Director of Motorsports, Fifth Third Bank
Kathryn Reinhardt
SEMA Board Member & EVP of Marketing, Hemmings
Travis Clarke
Executive Vice President of Action Sports & Olympics, Wasserman
David Cardey
National Sales Manager, Eibach Springs
Jackie Donahue
Experiential Marketing Manager, NGK Spark Plugs
Dan Dennehy-Rodriguez
Partner Relationship Manager, SCCA
Jesse Spungin
President & COO, Mechanix Wear
Lee Perfect
Series Director, Great American Short Course Series
Jim Ryan
VP Sales & Marketing, SCORE-International
Frank DeAngelo
Series Director, ISOC Championship Off-Road
Greg Adler
Owner & CEO, Off Road Warehouse
Fran Richards
Sr. Director of Global Partnerships, Hookit / Kore Software
Randy White
Owner & CEO of Wheel Pros, 4WP, ReadyLIFT, & Hoonigan
Phillip Kauffman
Sr. Director Data Asset Management, Monster Energy
Dave Arnold
Off Road Announcer
Bryan Folks
President, Best In The Desert
Mike Pearlman
Founding Father, NORRA
Courtney Prost
Communications Manager, Hammerking Productions / King of the Hammers
JR Twedt
President, K1 RaceGear
Ritchie Lewis
Partnership Sales Manager, Sunoco Race Fuels
Chris Bishop
Bishop Performance Motorsports / Sea Foam Driver
Elon Werner
Werner Communications & PR
Dystany Spurlock
BMW Motorcycle Racing Ambassador
Scott "Woody" Woodruff
Director of Branding & Motorsports, Elite Motorsports
Ron Capps
NHRA Funny Car Champion
Tom Bogner
Former Director of Motorsports, Lucas Oil
Eric Seibold
Innovations Manager, Permatex
Travis Shumake
NHRA Top Alcohol / Sheetz
Amber Franklin
2X PDRA World Champion / Red Line Oil
Andre' Jackson
Digital Marketing, TOYOTA
Steve Williams
Chief Business Development Officer, K&N
Tony Merritt
Vice President Marketing Sponsorships, Stanley Black & Decker
Valter Vale
Sr Manager, Global Marketing & Athletes
Cole Striler
Data Scientist, Software Engineer, & Founder,